Home   Term Dates

Term Dates

Arnage School Closures – 2017/2018

2017

Term 1

Monday 21st August                                 In-Service Day – school closed to pupils

Tuesday 22nd August                               School re-opens to pupils

Friday 13th October                                  School closes for October Holiday

 

Term 2

Monday 30th October                               School re-opens to staff and pupils

Monday 13th November                           In-Service Day – school closed to pupils

Tuesday 14th November                          In-Service Day – school closed to pupils

Friday 22nd December                             School closes for Christmas Holiday

 

2018

Term 3

Monday 8th January                                 School re-opens to staff and pupils

Friday 9th February                                  Occasional Day

Monday 12th February                             Mid Term holiday

Tuesday 13th February                            In-Service Day – school closed to pupils

Wednesday 14th February                       In-Service Day – school closed to pupils

Thursday 29th March                               School closes for Easter Holidays

 

Term 4

Monday 16th April                                    School re-opens to staff and pupils

Monday 7th May                                       National Holiday

Monday 4th June                                      Occasional Day

Friday 6th July                                          School closes for holiday

 

2018/2019 – Term 1

Monday 20th August                                In-Service Day – school closed to pupils

Tuesday 21st August                               School re-opens to pupils